top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Just the start

​“Words are, in my not-so-humble opinion, our most inexhaustible source of magic.”

-J.K. Rowling Words have always been a special kind of magic for me. I love to get lost in a captivating book and to feel all the emotions that the author is portraying as I’m reading through the pages and trying to piece the story together. In my opinion, words are truly powerful no matter the way they are delivered; novels, articles, blogs, music lyrics, etc. they always resonate with me. I believe that what we say has to ability to do influential things. I know this may seem like just another blog. Maybe it’s a blog starting too late in the blogging universe to become anything large, but that isn’t my intention. This blog has been a long time coming. It’s been something I’ve wanted to do for years, long before I became a mama. This is a space I want to be vulnerable in and put myself out there, not just for you but for my daughters also. I want this to be a safe place. I want the words I write to be relatable, friendly, meaningful, lighthearted, and most of all, genuine.

Having two daughters so young and close in age (17 months apart) has its challenges but it is by far the most rewarding thing I’ve experienced. I want to have a place to write them notes, memories, and snippets from our daily life. This blog is for them and it’s because of them; they deserve the world. I chose my blog name because I want my girls to always know that I love them endlessly. No matter the distance or circumstance, I give them all my love, hugs, and kisses. I hope you’ll follow along with me on my wonderfully chaotic journey through motherhood and marriage. I’m all about the bloopers in life, so buckle up and be prepared to laugh both with me and at me!

bottom of page