top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Mug Love Exchange

Each year, usually near the holiday season, I partake in some sort of gift exchange (sometimes a few.) I think it's a fun way to brighten someones day and who doesn't love getting mystery happy mail too? This year I know I won't be able to do multiple. With our upcoming move and the holidays right around the corner (Thanksgiving is less than 60 days away. Say whaaaat?!) I knew I'd be limited on my gift exchanges. I wanted to make the one I did a good one. And boy did I choose wisely.

I love the handmade box and the halloween dish towels. She added some fridge magnets and cute stationary notes, uhhh favorite! The star of the show is the gorgeous peacock mug! I'd say this year's gift exchange was a success. I can't wait to participate again. Maybe even run my own! ;) Is a gift exchange something you'd be interested in? Let me know!

bottom of page