top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram Clean Grey

10 Favorite Board Books

We are passionate about reading in our house. I consider myself an avid reader and hope to pass that love of reading to my children. So far, it's looking like that's happening. My girls adore getting new books and are always captivated by new stories. I thought I'd share their top ten favorites. You can tell they are well loved, some have seen better days.

I hope to share our favorite literary finds with you frequently. What are some of your kids' favorite books? I'd love to add to our collection! I'm starting to think I love new children's books almost more than they do, ha!

*All books are linked below in case you want to add them to your collection too!


bottom of page